North Devon

Campaign for Real Ale

Campaign for Real Ale

Previous Pub of the Year (POTY) winners

2023 The Exeter Inn, Chittlehamholt

2022 The Globe Inn, Beaford

2020 The Globe Inn, Beaford

2019 Bell Inn, Chittlehampton

2018 Bell Inn, Chittlehampton

2017 Red Lion, Exbourne

2016 Grove Inn, Kings Nympton

2015 Red Lion, Exbourne

2014 Red Lion, Exbourne

2013 Ship & Pilot, Ilfracombe

2012 Old Market Inn, Holsworthy

2011 Old Market Inn, Holsworthy

2010 Old Market Inn, Holsworthy

2009 Hunters Inn, Heddons Mouth

2008 Duke of York, Iddesleigh

2007 Bell Inn, Chittlehampton

2006 Taw River Inn, Sticklepath

2005 Taw River Inn, Sticklepath

2004 Railway Inn, North Tawton