North Devon

Campaign for Real Ale

Campaign for Real Ale

Branch Diary

Branch Events

  • North Devon Beer Festival Sunday 29 – Monday 30 May 2022 Pannier Market, Barnstaple

    Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June North Devon Beer Festival at Pannier Market, Barnstaple.

    Showcasing the best food, drink and entertainment North Devon has to offer.

    For more information please go to North Devon Beer Festival

    North Devon CAMRA branch members are invited to "work" at this beer festival, in 2 and a half hour "shifts", if you are interested please contact Dave Paterson via his email moc.liamtoh@jdnosretap as he has volunteered to coordinate these efforts!

  • North Devon Branch AGM - 2022 Saturday 11 June 2022 12:30 Coaching Inn, South Molton

    This year's AGM at The Coaching Inn, Queen Street, South Molton EX36 3BJ

    All welcome

    Buffet £5

  • Exmouth Rail Ale Trail Saturday 25 June 2022 10:35 Various Venues

    Exmouth Rail Ale Trail for all Branch Members and friends. Meet at the station. The train will leave Barnstaple at 10:35 changing at Exeter St Davids arriving approx 12.20.

    Trains home 16.26 to Barnstaple 18.39 or 17.27 to 19.38.

    4 persons travelling together only £8 return each. Bargain for a great day out with good company. Dave Paterson has a suggested route in mind so come along to see some great pubs.

    Dave Patterson will be organising the event. Further details will be announced once they are known.

  • Beer on the Wye - weekend away TBC Saturday 9 – Sunday 10 July 2022 No Venue

    Possible weekend away to Beer on the Wye Festival. TO BE CONFIRMED

  • Branch Committee Meeting TBC Monday 11 July 2022 19:00 TBD

    Branch Committee meeting. Venue to be confirmed.

  • Branch Meeting - TBC Saturday 13 August 2022 12:30 TBD

    Branch Meeting and Social. Venue to be confirmed.

  • Branch Campaigning Day - TBC Saturday 10 September 2022 Various Venues

    Possible Campaigning Day. Date and Venues to be confirmed.

  • Branch Committee Meeting TBC Monday 12 September 2022 19:00 TBD

    Branch Committee Meeting. Venue to be confirmed.

  • Branch Meeting and Social - TBC Saturday 8 October 2022 12:30 TBD

    Branch meeting and Social. Venue to be confirmed.

  • Branch Social, Dartmoor Brewery - TBC Saturday 12 November 2022 11:00 Dartmoor Brewery

    Branch Social at Dartmoor Brewery - TO BE CONFIRMED.

  • Branch Committee Meeting TBC Monday 14 November 2022 19:00 TBD

    Branch Committee Meeting - venue TBC.

  • Branch Meeting and Social Saturday 10 December 2022 Various Venues

    Branch Meeting and Social - Christmas Ale Trail - venues to be confirmed

  • North Devon Branch AGM - 2023 Saturday 11 March 2023 12:30 TBD